Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017

St Mary’s CP School (Mondays 12:45 – 15:15)
Monday 11th September
Monday 18th September
Monday 25th September
Monday 2nd October
Monday 9th October
Monday 16th October
–Half Term–
Monday 30th November
Monday 6th November
Monday 13th November
Monday 20th November

Otterham School (Tuesdays 12:00 – 13:00)

Tuesday 19th September
Tuesday 26th September
Tuesday 3rd October
Tuesday 10th October
Tuesday 17th October
–Half Term–
Tuesday 31st October
Tuesday 7th November
Tuesday 14th November
Tuesday 21st November
Tuesday 28th November

St Teath School (Tuesdays 13:00 – 15:00)
Tuesday 12th September
Tuesday 19th September
Tuesday 26th September
Tuesday 3rd October
Tuesday 10th October
—School Trip—
–Half Term–
Tuesday 31st October
Tuesday 7th November
Tuesday 14th November
Tuesday 21st November
Tuesday 28th November

Lewannick School (Wednesdays 13:00 – 15:00)
Wednesday 13th September
Wednesday 20th September
Wednesday 27th September
Wednesday 4th October
Wednesday 11th October
Wednesday 18th October
–Half Term–
Wednesday 1st November
Wednesday 8th November
Wednesday 15th November
Wednesday 22nd November

Coads Green School (Wednesdays after school 15:15 – 16:15)
Wednesday 1st November
Wednesday 8th November
Wednesday 15th November
Wednesday 22nd November
Wednesday 29th November

St Tudy School (Thursdays 13:00 – 13:30)
Thursday 14th September
Thursday 21st September
Thursday 28th September
Thursday 5th October
Thursday 12th October
Thursday 19th October
—Half Term—
Thursday 2nd November
Thursday 9th November
Thursday 16th November
Thursday 23rd November

St Mabyn School (Thursdays After School 15:00 – 16:45)
Thursday 14th September
Thursday 21st September
Thursday 28th September
Thursday 5th October
Thursday 12th October
Thursday 19th October
—Half Term—
Thursday 2nd November
Thursday 9th November
Thursday 16th November
Thursday 23rd November

Pensilva School (12:00 – 13:15)
Friday 15th September
Friday 22nd September
Friday 29th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 13th October
Friday 20th October
—Half Term—
Friday 3rd November
Friday 10th November
Friday 17th November
Friday 24th November

St Neot (14:20 – 15:15)
Friday 15th September
Friday 22nd September
Friday 29th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 13th October
Friday 20th October
—Half Term—
Friday 3rd November
Friday 10th November
Friday 17th November
Friday 24th November